Umbrela shares first compilation titled ‘Before The Rain’


Today, we are releasing our first official compilation titled ‘Before The Rain’. The 10 track compilation aims to introduce and capture the unique sound of each Umbrela’ artist, while also giving an introduction to the global and multi-genre sound of the collective.

This the first major step in Umbrela’s journey and we are excited to set it free into the world. Be sure to listen on both to ‘Before The Rain’ in full form on all major online music store today!

1. Just Ask – How To Be
2. BLVCK MXGIK – Drone
3. 3Föur – Out Of Time
4. S|I|METR|I|A – Indigo
5. GEMIINII – Still On My Mind
6. Schenshah – Swan
7. Vladimir Kusijanovic – Norte
8. Electronic Space People – Lazy Eyes
9. Crowse – EMPATHY
10. GO BY LUCK – Everything Is Grey

‘Umbrela is made by friends, for friends’